Life on Land's Edge
A musical odyssey to the ends of the earth and back

From the creators of Where Song Began (***** Limelight Magazine) & Songs of Disappearance (#2 on the ARIA Charts), this performance will take you on an epic journey alongside migratory shorebirds as they connect continents and cultures. A cinematic concert experience, Life on Land’s Edge draws on art, science, and music from across the ages. Spectacular footage and soundscapes set the scene for two of Australia's most adventurous musicians. Be immersed in one of nature's greatest stories.

The 60-minute performance is followed by a Q&A.

The Bowerbird Collective | Simone Slattery, violin & Anthony Albrecht, cello

Upcoming Performances

WA TOUR

Denmark | Saturday, 14.01.23 | TICKETS
Albany | Sunday, 15.01.23 | TICKETS
Esperance | Wednesday, 18.01.23 | TICKETS
Pemberton | Friday, 20.01.23 | TICKETS
Margaret River | Saturday, 21.01.23 | TICKETS
Dunsborough | Sunday, 22.01.23 | TICKETS
Bunbury | Wednesday, 25.01.23 | TICKETS
Presented by Bunbury Fringe Festival
Mandurah | Friday, 27.01.23 | TICKETS
Perth | Saturday, 28.01.23 | TICKETS
Darlington | Sunday, 29.01.23 | TICKETS


Past Performances


Supported by

arts sa
aca_logo_horizontal_rev_large_-54322db96636a
birdlife australia logo

Join our mailing list

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.